Coolest Comic Con Costumes

on

The annual San Diego Comic Convention (SDCC) was held from the 11th to the 15th of July this year and since I just watched Spider-man last week, I’m feeling very comic-y (I know that’s not a word) so I decided to hunt for the awesomest costumes I could find on the Interweb. I only know a few characters since I’m not an avid gamer so all the video game characters draw a blank from me. But check out the cool costumes below. Which character would you go as? I’m leaning towards a female Rorschach (I can now spell that without google, yay me!) or a power ranger.

Batman, Police Commissioner Gordon and Bane.
Spidey
A sexy Starship trooper and sexy Darth Vader
An impeccable silver surfer
The red ranger made an appearance, awesome x 10000000!!!
The green ranger too!
A hot female Captain America (What is a female captain anyway???)
My favourite, Rorschach from The Watchmen.
Iron Man
A hot-ish Chewbacca, it is possible!
Bumblebee from Transformers! How cool is that?!
Alice and 3 mad hatters
Breaking Bad’s Jessie Pinkman and a mini heroin cook! Super cute!
Have no clue who her character is but her make up and costume is awesome!

And those were my favorites!

Speaking of comics the last Batman movie in the Dark Knight trilogy, “The Dark Knight Rises”, descends on our cinemas on the 27th of July. I will be the first in line! Cannot wait!

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

