Extra photos from my mini fashion spread

Towards the end of last year I got to do a mini fashion spread for Lapologa Magazine and shared the scanned pics from the magazine here. I recently received the rest of the good photos that weren’t chosen for the spread and thought I should share those too. My teenie weenie portfolio is growing! Now all I need are some face shots. Hopefully my next modelling endeavor will include some. In addition to that I want to do shoots that are more dramatic and have a bit more movement and expression on my part. Posing is something I do quite a lot so now I would like to challenge myself and try something different. But this shoot was a good start, it involved a couple of walking shots which was fun.

Check out the pictures below! 🙂

Leave a Reply

