What Is Love Worth?

My girl’s blog about love and such…take a peak

A Pretty Girl's Blog

My love is not worth much.

Not much at all.

I’ve seen people give up school, give up jobs, give up friends, give up solid ass plans, for love. It’s not that I don’t think love is quote unquote worth it. But my impression of love is soiled by over saturation. I don’t think there is a limited amount of love in the world. And although I may only truly desire one man, my heart is not one of those hearts that would rather have nothing than have that man. I will substitute. I will move on. Simply because I am unwilling to sacrifice the things that I want, that took me my entire lifetime to figure out. That have me shaping my life around. I find it alot to ask for me to change the course of what I want my life to be for  something as fickle and…

View original post 166 more words

Leave a Reply

