Viola Davis in LA Times

Viola Davis has been receiving a lot of critical acclaim lately for her acting in ‘The Help’ which is also well deserved in my humble opinion. LA Times interviewed the actress on her love of theater and the accompanying photo shoot is simply stunning. I need to let my fro free and find a photographer who can make me look that fabulous! I love everything about it from the styling, to the tone and her poses.And since I poses a kinky head of hair I may be biased but her hair looks fabulous too! Check out her interview here!

Leave a Reply

