My First Mini Fashion spread!!! ^.^

Can you feel my excitement???!!! Lol!!  I’m sooo chuffed about this spread! It appeared in this months issue of Lapologa (Month of August/September) which went on sale last wk I think. I LOVE it!! It was quite creative in comparison to shoots I’ve done in the past and it took us half a day to do. We did it in Lobatse which is a town situated about an hours drive away from the capital city of Botswana; Gaborone.

I wish the fashion industry here in Botswana was a little bigger cz I think this is about as high as I can take it print wise here. But even if I never get to do another one, I’m so happy I got a taste of it 🙂

Check out the pics below!

*P.S All clothing is from Miladys In Game city mall.*

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Aashe Kindiano says:

    Your man is a lucky guy

Leave a Reply

