Spotted: Meron, Juju Boy and Reggie

This post is looooong overdue but finally I have found time to do it.

First up is a girl named Meron (I love her name!!) My camera phone photography skills really didnt do her justice and I caught her in the middle of shopping (how very rude of me!) but she kindly obliged. Loved her bag!!

Meron if you’re reading this I bet you have a really cool wardrobe 🙂

Second is a local artist called Juju Boy. I felt like such a dweeb walking up to him and requesting a pic (I must have come across as a dumb ass groupie) but my cousin insisted. I would probably steal all his accessories, long necklacey thing included.

And last but not least is my awesome friend Reggie! He has these cool Puma kicks that look like a cartoon shoe-i know that hardly makes sense, but how else would you describe them?

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Jean says:

    Love those kicks!!! What size shoe is Reggie? lol
    I totally get what u mean by cartoon.

    1. Ms Z. says:

      I have no idea what size he is but I’ll find out for ya! and if they’re your size I’ll make sure they go “missing”….. after all, what are friends for?lol!

Leave a Reply

