Spotted: My girl Daphney

Met one of my friends at the mall today. She also happens to be from Malawi juss like meeeee πŸ™‚

I loved her classy summer outfit so much that I begged her to allow me to take some photo’s for my lil blog and she said yes, yey!

She had these awesome vintage shades which she said she got from her grandmother (man do I regret throwing away all my mum’s old stuff when I was younger), some pretty bracelets and the most gorgeous bag. Pics below…

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Adiva says:

    omg i cant believe u actualy did it… But you know… I love it… U gotta holla at me wen the mag goes down… Id love to be the stylist and all…. Aww it was awesome seeing this… πŸ˜‰ im proud of you gilr… Too proud… πŸ˜€

    1. Ms B. says:

      thank u hunny! u looked faaaabulussss!!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

