Ripped Tee’s

So ever since I discovered Adam Saaks (resident T-shirt circumciser of douchey label Ed Hardy-ill do a proper post on him later) I have gone to town on this shirt ripping thing!!! So much so that I bought a tee yesterday specifically to rip,lol.

Anyhoo those who saw my previous blog will remember I followed a tutorial on Bitchie Life to make a ripped green tee. Well I found more tutorials on youtube and gave them a try and so far so good.

I made one for my sister yesterday, a back corset tee with red detail. Picture below:

Then I did an imitation of one of Adam’s designs, a front vertical weave tee.

He’s obviously more of a pro than me but hey I don’t think I did too bad šŸ™‚ I still wanna work on this blue one though…could use a little more excitement on it.

And for those who haven’t see my green tee here it is:

And here’s a red one I did last weekend:

5 Comments Add yours

  1. JJ says:

    My oh my, ur really enjoying urself. consider making some proper dosh from it

    1. Asia says:

      yeah thinkin of doin that,jus gettin my skills up to par first and seeing if i can add embellishments to them. would you know where to get fabric paint? or bedazzling stuff?

  2. debbie says:

    hi! i happen to come across your page and saw thes awesome designs! i would wanna learn it too… is it ok if u give me the link of the youtube video u learnt it from? thanks!!!

    1. Ms Z. says:

      No problem! Hope you find it fun!
      Here are a couple of links:

      You can subscribe to itsblitzzz on Youtube.Alot of the videos I have put the links to above are by her, she’s really good at it and has some cool designs. šŸ™‚
      lemme know how it goes and send a pic if you can!

  3. Debbie says:

    Yeah, no problem! šŸ™‚ Thankssss for your help!!!

Leave a Reply

